A special thank you to all of the leaders who’ve come before us.  We greatly appreciate your service and your commitment to the Yale Club of Phoenix.  For Yale Club members who are interested in being on the board, please contact one of us or email yaleclubofphoenix@gmail.com.



President: Linda Tivorsak ’02

Vice President: Farris Gillman ’13

Treasurer: Howie Asaki PA-C ’86


Board Members:

Rich Solaski ’89


ASC Director: Cameron Fine ’06

AYA Delegate: Steve Cushner ’71